Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 22 May, 2018  
BACK TO: » Home » Uncle Lee » LC Teas Value Pack » UL-LC10004 » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Pack
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2017
  LC - Green Tea (100 Bags)  
    Item Code: UL-LC10004  
 more product images
Direct Price: 

$6.99 per box
Qty:      
 

Earn 35 Reward Points
when you buy this!
What are Reward Points?

Description Customer Reviews     Write A Review
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Review by keith
Date Added: 10/02/2013
I have been drinking Legends of China green tea for @ 6 years. It's mild smooth tea with no bitterness. In my area it was carried by Hyvee food stores, but they no longer have it.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Judy
Date Added: 06/24/2012
I like green tea, but just didn't drink it regularly. When I was shopping at Atlantic Super Store, I saw in the Health Food department Uncle Lee's Green Tea and decided to get a box. My oh my, was I pleased! The taste is nothing like any other green tea I have had! It is very soothing and pleasant! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by al
Date Added: 03/30/2012
Brenda,

You again.

It sounds to me just by happenstance you decided to start drinking this wonderful tea while your body stopped producing estrogen. I would say to test this theory, please refrain from menopausal activity and try the tea. Only way to be 100% sure is to perform a double blind study with your book club.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Linda
Date Added: 03/29/2012
I stumbled onto Uncle Lee's Organic Tea Bags at Walmart some years ago. I have been drinking Green Tea for a lot of years and have tried over 70 different Manufactures of Green Tea Organic and Regular. I absolutely LOVE Uncle Lee's Organic Green Tea!!! The flavor simply can't be beat!! Some Green Teas are bitter if you let them sit to long. Many times I make Green Tea and let it sit overnight, because I enjoy drinking it hot or cold and I drink about 10 to 12 cups a day! I love the way Uncle's Lee's Organic Green Tea is packaged individually to keep in the freshness and all of the nutrition!! This is hands down the best Green Tea that I have ever had and I am a customer for life!! Thank you so much for this exceptional and quality product!!!! _3_3_3

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Albert
Date Added: 07/29/2011
i have been drinking this tea for years and i love it ... never had any problem at all ... thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Brenda
Date Added: 03/17/2011
Me again. ( Headache Nausea and heart racing this is not my first rodeo with drinking green tea, I am 54 years old and this has never happend before, I made sure it was the tea also. I am not a headache type of person. So something is wrong with this tea. Has anyone had this happen to them ?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Brenda
Date Added: 03/17/2011
I have bad headaches when I drink this Tea, along with it i am nauseas and my heart races. What is going on?

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Pamela
Date Added: 05/04/2010
I've been buying Uncle Lee's organic Green Tea at Walmart, which is the only grocery where I live for about 40 miles. The box I've been getting holds 40 bags and they are sealed in plastic packages. Now I cannot get them anymore and have to use another brand that is not labeled organic.

I came here to see if I could get them online but I don't see that size or packaging here, so maybe that's why Walmart doesn't have them anymore.

I loved this tea and the way it was packaged. I wish that was still available. If the plastic was done away with for ecological reasons then I wish I could get the larger 100 count boxes where I shop. When I can afford to, I will purchase online. Thanks for a great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Louise
Date Added: 12/04/2009
I discovered Uncle Lee's tea at a hotel we stayed at. I enjoyed it so much I took some home with me and looked them up on line. I have purchased many boxes and have been highly satisfied with the product and the service I received.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Wanda
Date Added: 07/05/2007
We love this tea and have bought numerous boxes of it but are unable to find it at Sam's anymore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Want to share your review on this product?   Write Review

Disclaimer: Information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Customer reviews are provided for informational purposes only. Customer reviews reflect the individual reviewer's results and experiences only and are not verified or endorsed by Uncle Lee's Tea Inc. Actual results from the use of our products may vary among different users.
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2018 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.