Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 22 May, 2018  
BACK TO: » Home » Uncle Lee » LC Teas Value Pack » UL-LC10008 » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Pack
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2017
  LC - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags)  
    Item Code: UL-LC10008  
 more product images
Direct Price: 

$7.99 per box
Qty:      
 

Earn 40 Reward Points
when you buy this!
What are Reward Points?

Description Customer Reviews     Write A Review
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Review by Viviana
Date Added: 01/12/2018
I absolutely LOVE this tea! I lost 20 pounds in a little under a year drinking the tea, no diet or exercise. I would drink 3 cups daily before my meals and sometimes before bedtime. Yes like most detox teas or foods youíre going to be in the bathroom a lot but it is totally worth it. I highly recommend this tea because itís organic and it doesnít cause bloating.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Denise
Date Added: 01/16/2016
I have just bought this today at the new Walmart that was just built in Harvey, Louisiana, next to Mardi Gras World. I can already feel it working. My brain has me more alert and it opened up my nose. I have always had one side of my nose closed so it was hard for me to breath, but now I can breath better thanks to this tea. I love this tea and will be buying more of it in the future. The taste isn't so bad, but it feels it needs a little lemon taste so that you can really drink it. Still, I'm a happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Layce
Date Added: 01/05/2016
I love this tea so much! I feel 100% healthier, see a huge difference in my skin, and it tastes phenomenal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Juanita
Date Added: 11/05/2015
I purchased this tea at my local neighborhood Walmart based on the price for the amount of tea bags it contained and its delicious. I use 3 tea bags at a time in my Keurig machine and add lemon and i could drink it all day. I am an advid tea drinker no coffee and i can taste the difference with how fresh the organic green tea is. I look forward to sharing Uncle Lee's Organic green tea with my friends and family. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by elizabeth
Date Added: 10/08/2015
I purchased this tea barley at a great price but I feel like it won't have benifits as much as another tea box my sister bout its the same uncle Lee brand it felt much stronger it was a paq of fifty.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Stephanie
Date Added: 02/04/2015
Health drastically improved drinking hot 32 ounces daily (5 teabags 1/2 fresh squeezed lemon). I drink that throughout the day in lieu of adding 1 cup of Fage 0% Greek yogurt 3 times a day before each meal. In a years time I've lost 70 pounds- down to 150. I'm diabetic and my blood glucose levels have decreased to non diabetic numbers. AIC now between 4.8-5.5 down from 8.6-11. No longer on insulin! My triglyceride have decreased to 140 down from 1100! No more insomnia and increase in energy. No more chronic pain. I'm 43 and feel 23 again. I am no longer sedentary, on my feet at least 15 hours a day and take every opportunity to turn those 15 hours into an exercise routine instead of moving slowly and hating it to full speed and loving it. BMI is now 11 from 32. Try it and you will see changes. Will never buy any other
green tea! -Happy Consumer!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Serenity
Date Added: 01/11/2015
I just started to drink this tea about two weeks ago. I became obsessed! It tastes better than any other green tea out there! It soothes me before I sleep, and when I wake up. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Jessica
Date Added: 10/01/2014
I found this tea at my local Walmart and for the price, quality and taste of the tea is an incomparable value. Not only that its an organic tea. Extremely healthy! I am going to continue purchasing this product from UL's. =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by GARY
Date Added: 02/09/2014
found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green color even when mixed with black tea for family iced tea.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by GARY
Date Added: 02/09/2014
found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green color even when mixed with black tea for family iced tea.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Want to share your review on this product?   Write Review

Disclaimer: Information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Customer reviews are provided for informational purposes only. Customer reviews reflect the individual reviewer's results and experiences only and are not verified or endorsed by Uncle Lee's Tea Inc. Actual results from the use of our products may vary among different users.
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2018 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.