Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Saturday 18 November, 2017  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Pack
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2017
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 81 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea by Jason Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2017
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea First of all I have already tried many different brands and this is by far the best tasting cinnamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic White Tea by Peter Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Organic White Tea I have heard that white teas are even better than green teas! More antioxidants so it's better for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - Organic White Tea (100 Bags) by Peter Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
LC - Organic White Tea (100 Bags) I have heard that white teas are even better than green teas! More antioxidants so it's better for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Nancy Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea This is a very good product. I drink a cup after or with each meal. If I ate heavily on a given day,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - Organic Black Tea (100 Bags) by Evelyn Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
LC - Organic Black Tea (100 Bags) OMG so hard to find organic version of black teas!! This tastes 100 times better than liptons! Love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Jacqueline Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon Great! I was never a fan of green teas, until this one. We never noticed that it contains stevia (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Sharon Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea I love Uncle Lee's Cinnamon Dieter's Tea! The mid-month belly bloat is gone. I dropped 3 pounds over..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - Jasmine Green Tea (100 Bags) by Mary Ann Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
LC - Jasmine Green Tea (100 Bags) I have been drinking Legends of China for over 10 years. Not because it is green tea, but because I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Barbara Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon FYI,this tea contains STEVIA. It is not listed on the box, but IS listed on the tea bag wrapper. I a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Denise Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
LC - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I have just bought this today at the new Walmart that was just built in Harvey, Louisiana, next to M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 81 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2017 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.