Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  YOUR ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART  
  search products:      Welcome, Guest. You are not signed in.     Sign In Now! or Create Account! Today is Wednesday 05 August, 2015  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Teas
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Loose Teas in Can
Simply Delicious Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Green Teas
White Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Functional Teas
Legends of China
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2015
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Imperial Organic - Organic Peppermint White Tea by Jenny Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Imperial Organic - Organic Peppermint White Tea Love this Tea, Thanks!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Stephanie Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) Health drastically improved drinking hot 32 ounces daily (5 teabags 1/2 fresh squeezed lemon). I dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Serenity Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I just started to drink this tea about two weeks ago. I became obsessed! It tastes better than any o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WL Organic Dragon Well Green Tea by Lucy Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
WL Organic Dragon Well Green Tea Growing up, we always had a cupboard just for tea, filled with both loose leaf and teabag tea. I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea by Jean-Pierre Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea Another excellent tea I have used for a long time. This one has a great taste and aroma and has help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by Marlene Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea I tried this tea after my daughter in law told me about it. I have a bowel problem and even the str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Plum Tea by Esther Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Simply Delicious Plum Tea Delicious Plum tea is amazing hot or cold, no sweetener needed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Jessica Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I found this tea at my local Walmart and for the price, quality and taste of the tea is an incompara..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea The same wonderful tea they used to call "Cinnamon Paradise" - I'm so glad to have finally found it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Orange Ginger by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Organic Chai Orange Ginger Really delightful and full-flavored. I was particularly pleasantly surprised because I usually don't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     Website Antivirus Secured by Norton     BBB Accredited Business

© 2015 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.