Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  YOUR ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART  
  search products:      Welcome, Guest. You are not signed in.     Sign In Now! or Create Account! Today is Saturday 19 April, 2014  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Teas
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Loose Teas in Can
Simply Delicious Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Green Teas
White Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Functional Teas
Legends of China
China Green
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2013
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea The same wonderful tea they used to call "Cinnamon Paradise" - I'm so glad to have finally found it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Orange Ginger by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Organic Chai Orange Ginger Really delightful and full-flavored. I was particularly pleasantly surprised because I usually don't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack The worst green and white teas I've ever had in my life - 3/3 so far have been completely undrinkabl..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by GARY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by GARY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Vanessa Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) For just $7.99 for one hundred tea bags, you just can't beat the price. I drink 5 cups daily to help..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Gerald Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) The package is misleading, what you see online is not what get when you received you package. I orde..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
LC Green Tea (100 Bags) by keith Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
LC Green Tea (100 Bags) I have been drinking Legends of China green tea for @ 6 years. It's mild smooth tea with no bitterne..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai Tea by Deborah Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai Tea I am a new customer to this tea. I have made 2 glasses of iced tea today with the Imperial Organic V..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea by Brenda Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Imperial Organic - Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea I am in LOVE with this tea! The Jasmine Green Tea was my favorite until I tried this one. I was expe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 63 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products  Star-K Kosher Certified Products  Organic Certified by QAI   256-bit SSL Secure Shopping Site   We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover          SSL Powered by Pair Networks With TRUSTe and GoDaddy

© 2014 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.