Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  YOUR ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART  
  search products:      Welcome, Guest. You are not signed in.     Sign In Now! or Create Account! Today is Thursday 18 December, 2014  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Teas
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Loose Teas in Can
Simply Delicious Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Green Teas
White Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Functional Teas
Legends of China
China Green
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2013
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea by Jean-Pierre Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea Another excellent tea I have used for a long time. This one has a great taste and aroma and has help..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Original Dieter Tea by Jean-Pierre Date Added: Saturday 13 December, 2014
Original Dieter Tea An excellent tea I've been using for years. First time I used the product I had cramps but I guess o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by Marlene Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2014
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea I tried this tea after my daughter in law told me about it. I have a bowel problem and even the str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Plum Tea by Esther Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Simply Delicious Plum Tea Delicious Plum tea is amazing hot or cold, no sweetener needed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Jessica Date Added: Wednesday 01 October, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I found this tea at my local Walmart and for the price, quality and taste of the tea is an incompara..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack by Janet Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack Don't buy anything from this website, I think they are out of business. I ordered this and paid for ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea The same wonderful tea they used to call "Cinnamon Paradise" - I'm so glad to have finally found it!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Orange Ginger by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Organic Chai Orange Ginger Really delightful and full-flavored. I was particularly pleasantly surprised because I usually don't..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack by Wendy Date Added: Wednesday 19 February, 2014
Organic Whole Leaf Tea Bamboo Gift Box 40-Pack The worst green and white teas I've ever had in my life - 3/3 so far have been completely undrinkabl..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by GARY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
LC Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 69 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products  Star-K Kosher Certified Products  Organic Certified by QAI   256-bit SSL Secure Shopping Site   We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover          SSL Powered by Pair Networks With TRUSTe and GoDaddy

© 2014 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.