Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  YOUR ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART  
  search products:      Welcome, Guest. You are not signed in.     Sign In Now! or Create Account! Today is Saturday 27 August, 2016  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Teas
Organic Chai Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Loose Teas in Can
Simply Delicious Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Green Teas
White Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Functional Teas
Legends of China
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2015
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Barbara Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon FYI,this tea contains STEVIA. It is not listed on the box, but IS listed on the tea bag wrapper. I a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Denise Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I have just bought this today at the new Walmart that was just built in Harvey, Louisiana, next to M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Layce Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I love this tea so much! I feel 100% healthier, see a huge difference in my skin, and it tastes phen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by Mayerly Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea This is the most amazing and natural tea I have ever tried, big thanks for keeping it on the store n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Juanita Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I purchased this tea at my local neighborhood Walmart based on the price for the amount of tea bags ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by elizabeth Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I purchased this tea barley at a great price but I feel like it won't have benifits as much as anoth..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Peppermint White Tea by Jenny Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Imperial Organic - Organic Peppermint White Tea Love this Tea, Thanks!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Stephanie Date Added: Wednesday 04 February, 2015
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) Health drastically improved drinking hot 32 ounces daily (5 teabags 1/2 fresh squeezed lemon). I dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) by Serenity Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2015
Legends of China - Organic Green Tea (100 Bags) I just started to drink this tea about two weeks ago. I became obsessed! It tastes better than any o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
WL Organic Dragon Well Green Tea by Lucy Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
WL Organic Dragon Well Green Tea Growing up, we always had a cupboard just for tea, filled with both loose leaf and teabag tea. I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© 2016 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.