Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 21 August, 2018  
BACK TO: » Home » Uncle Lee » Dieter Teas » UL-BT30907 » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Pack
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
  Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea  
    Item Code: UL-BT30907  
Direct Price: 

$5.69 per box
Qty:      
 

Earn 28 Reward Points
when you buy this!
What are Reward Points?

Description Customer Reviews     Write A Review
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Review by Nancy
Date Added: 10/16/2017
This is a very good product. I drink a cup after or with each meal. If I ate heavily on a given day, I would drink maybe 2 cups of it the next day. I find that it helps me to maintain my weight loss and I can eat more of the stuffs I like!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Sharon
Date Added: 05/05/2017
I love Uncle Lee's Cinnamon Dieter's Tea! The mid-month belly bloat is gone. I dropped 3 pounds overnight. My energy level is very good. I have to remind myself to eat meals (which is strange as I'm always hungry)!

Being laxative-based, one cup of tea daily works well for me. No scary side effects at all.

And the taste is perfect-spicy but not painfully hot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Yesenia
Date Added: 12/06/2012
Awesome taste at full strength. first day drinking it, so far I love the taste. thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Albert
Date Added: 07/29/2011
i drink the legends of china green tea for pleasure but when i need to control my fat, i drink this to lose them so i can eat whatever i like and the lemon taste is zingy to my taste! love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Amy
Date Added: 01/04/2011
Have tried other products like diet pills, but this is so far the best working thing for me! First few weeks though, be ready to be in the bathroom often but it is what I needed to get rid of the nasty stuffz that was making me fat!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Michael
Date Added: 11/28/2010
This tea really works. I use it often and I will continue to do so. This tea will have you blowing chunks in no time :) Great product!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Patti
Date Added: 03/20/2007
Works immediately. Can't bellieve this tea worked as quickly as it did. I was also in the bathroom constantly,, can't believe I had that much in me! If it works, it is worth it.. The taste is tolerable, and will try for a few weeks to see if I lost the weight I was hoping for.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Sheri
Date Added: 02/22/2007
If you like a gurgly tummy and running to the bathroom all the time, then this tea is for you. I had the recommended 2 cups yesterday and I'm still in the bathroom. Everything you eat gets turned to liquid and then gets flushed away if you catch my drift!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Want to share your review on this product?   Write Review

Disclaimer: Information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Customer reviews are provided for informational purposes only. Customer reviews reflect the individual reviewer's results and experiences only and are not verified or endorsed by Uncle Lee's Tea Inc. Actual results from the use of our products may vary among different users.
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2018 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.