Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 16 July, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
Imperial Organic - Organic Pu-Erh Tea by Yesenia Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
Imperial Organic - Organic Pu-Erh Tea i la la la love this tea i been using this tea for about 3 months and with proper eating no dieting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Bamboo Tea Exotic Fruit Flavor by Rick Date Added: Friday 12 October, 2018
Organic Bamboo Tea Exotic Fruit Flavor I picked this up at my local Sprouts Market on clearance. Thought I'd give it a try and am I glad I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea by ABRAHAM Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2018
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea USED FOUR TEA BAGS AND GOT VIRTUALLY NO TEA TASTE

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Viviana Date Added: Friday 12 January, 2018
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I absolutely LOVE this tea! I lost 20 pounds in a little under a year drinking the tea, no diet or e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Plum Tea by Wanda. Wendy Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2017
Simply Delicious Plum Tea The name says it all!!!! Delicious!! Also beautifully packaged! Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea by Jason Date Added: Monday 30 October, 2017
Simply Delicious Cinnamon Tea First of all I have already tried many different brands and this is by far the best tasting cinnamon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic White Tea by Peter Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Organic White Tea I have heard that white teas are even better than green teas! More antioxidants so it's better for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic White Tea by Peter Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
LC - (100 Bags) Organic White Tea I have heard that white teas are even better than green teas! More antioxidants so it's better for m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Nancy Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea This is a very good product. I drink a cup after or with each meal. If I ate heavily on a given day,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea by Evelyn Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea OMG so hard to find organic version of black teas!! This tastes 100 times better than liptons! Love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.