Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea by Evelyn Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2017
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Black Tea OMG so hard to find organic version of black teas!! This tastes 100 times better than liptons! Love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Jacqueline Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon Great! I was never a fan of green teas, until this one. We never noticed that it contains stevia (..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Sharon Date Added: Friday 05 May, 2017
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea I love Uncle Lee's Cinnamon Dieter's Tea! The mid-month belly bloat is gone. I dropped 3 pounds over..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Jasmine Green Tea by Mary Ann Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
LC - (100 Bags) Jasmine Green Tea I have been drinking Legends of China for over 10 years. Not because it is green tea, but because I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Barbara Date Added: Saturday 14 May, 2016
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon FYI,this tea contains STEVIA. It is not listed on the box, but IS listed on the tea bag wrapper. I a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Denise Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2016
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I have just bought this today at the new Walmart that was just built in Harvey, Louisiana, next to M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Layce Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I love this tea so much! I feel 100% healthier, see a huge difference in my skin, and it tastes phen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by Mayerly Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea This is the most amazing and natural tea I have ever tried, big thanks for keeping it on the store n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Juanita Date Added: Thursday 05 November, 2015
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I purchased this tea at my local neighborhood Walmart based on the price for the amount of tea bags ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by elizabeth Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I purchased this tea barley at a great price but I feel like it won't have benifits as much as anoth..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.