Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by GARY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by GARY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea found this product at the local big box grocery store. very flavorful and even has a rich green colo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Vanessa Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea For just $7.99 for one hundred tea bags, you just can't beat the price. I drink 5 cups daily to help..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Gerald Date Added: Tuesday 17 December, 2013
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea The package is misleading, what you see online is not what get when you received you package. I orde..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by keith Date Added: Wednesday 02 October, 2013
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I have been drinking Legends of China green tea for @ 6 years. It\'s mild smooth tea with no bittern..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai by Deborah Date Added: Wednesday 25 September, 2013
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai I am a new customer to this tea. I have made 2 glasses of iced tea today with the Imperial Organic V..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea by Brenda Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2013
Imperial Organic - Organic Lemon Ginger Green Tea I am in LOVE with this tea! The Jasmine Green Tea was my favorite until I tried this one. I was expe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Rhonda Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea This green tea has an excellent flavor, the best I've tried... But one thing is very disappointing, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loose Green Tea by THOMAS Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2013
Loose Green Tea I am glad I took a chance buying this tea. It has a great flavor. I will be buying more and trying o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai by Christie Date Added: Wednesday 13 February, 2013
Imperial Organic - Organic Vanilla Rooibus Chai This tea is a favorite with my bookclub ladies. I bought the first box of \"Chai\" at an outlet stor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.