Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea by tata Date Added: Thursday 13 December, 2012
Body Slim Cinnamon Dieter Tea I try this tea before it give me stomack ake and i stop it . I am starting it again to see how it is..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Yesenia Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea Awesome taste at full strength. first day drinking it, so far I love the taste. thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic White Tea by Yesenia Date Added: Thursday 06 December, 2012
LC - (100 Bags) Organic White Tea Love the taste, will buy more soon. thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loose Green Tea by Jerry Date Added: Thursday 01 November, 2012
Loose Green Tea If You Like Green Tea You Are Going To Love This Green Tea... Best Flavor I Have Ever Had In Any Gre..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by ustin Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea hi i am ustin ineed to know how many pcks are in a box of body slim balance original dieter tea , ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Judy Date Added: Sunday 24 June, 2012
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I like green tea, but just didn't drink it regularly. When I was shopping at Atlantic Super Store, I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by al Date Added: Friday 30 March, 2012
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea Brenda, You again. It sounds to me just by happenstance you decided to start drinking this won..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Linda Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I stumbled onto Uncle Lee's Organic Tea Bags at Walmart some years ago. I have been drinking Green T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Earl Grey Decaffeinated Green Tea by Ed Date Added: Sunday 30 October, 2011
Imperial Organic - Organic Earl Grey Decaffeinated Green Tea This Earl Grey product has a non-typical Earl Grey ingredient....mint. Be sure you don't have any al..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea by MONICA Date Added: Thursday 20 October, 2011
Body Slim Original Dieter Tea THE BEST THING TO USE TO LOSE WIEGHT I LOOVE IT !!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.