Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Rafael Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I just found this at WalMart on Monday and had about 5 cups since. Very nice! this was a pleasant su..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Albert Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea i drink the legends of china green tea for pleasure but when i need to control my fat, i drink this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Albert Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea i have been drinking this tea for years and i love it ... never had any problem at all ... thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Peter Date Added: Tuesday 22 March, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I just started drinking UL's green tea this week after trying numerous common brands (available in t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Brenda Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea Me again. ( Headache Nausea and heart racing this is not my first rodeo with drinking green tea, I a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Brenda Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I have bad headaches when I drink this Tea, along with it i am nauseas and my heart races. What is g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by kim Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I've been drinking Uncle Lee's green tea for years now. I'm a big lover of tea, and it's honestly th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Amy Date Added: Tuesday 04 January, 2011
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea Have tried other products like diet pills, but this is so far the best working thing for me! First f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Michael Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea This tea really works. I use it often and I will continue to do so. This tea will have you blowing c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Bernardi Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I've been drinking at least 5 cups of this tea a day over a year now - it's the best.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.