Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Pamela Date Added: Tuesday 04 May, 2010
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I've been buying Uncle Lee's organic Green Tea at Walmart, which is the only grocery where I live fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Jessie Date Added: Thursday 18 March, 2010
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I started drinking this green tea about a month ago and I love it! I drink atleast 1 or 2 everyday. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) White Tea by Robert Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
LC - (100 Bags) White Tea Easily the best white tea I've found - I enjoy 3 - 4 cups daily as follows using an antique tea pot:..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Jim Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2010
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I've been drinking green tea for several decades and this tea is the best I've had. I have it with S..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Louise Date Added: Friday 04 December, 2009
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I discovered Uncle Lee's tea at a hotel we stayed at. I enjoyed it so much I took some home with me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Orange Ginger Rooibos Chai by Damon Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Imperial Organic - Organic Orange Ginger Rooibos Chai I absolutely loved this chai tea. It was a very please experience. This was probably the best chai I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Imperial Organic - Organic Oolong Tea by Eric Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Imperial Organic - Organic Oolong Tea I have tried many oolong tea brands. This brand of oolong tea has made me lose weight, especially th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tenfu Loose Green Tea by Kent Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2009
Tenfu Loose Green Tea A very good basic green tea. The experiance is one of unadorned goodness a good place to start your ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Jennifer Date Added: Sunday 11 January, 2009
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I buy this tea from my local walmart in Norwalk, Ohio and I love it. I drink it everyday. Its the be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jasmine Green Tea by Susan Date Added: Monday 22 December, 2008
Jasmine Green Tea I purchased this tea when we visited our daughter in Oklahoma. Now I order it for my mother and I. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.