Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by m Date Added: Tuesday 02 December, 2008
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I just have a question. I bought this tea at WalMart in Florida too try it. When I brewed it, it sme..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Tenfu Loose Tieh-Kwan-Yin Oolong Tea by Lance Date Added: Saturday 26 July, 2008
Tenfu Loose Tieh-Kwan-Yin Oolong Tea Not high grade tea and it was dirty .

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Green Tea by Thor Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
Organic Green Tea For reasons unknown to me, I've been on a green tea kick for the last six months and just can't get ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Sandy Date Added: Saturday 27 October, 2007
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon this is the best tasting Chai tea on earth!!! bar none!!! i've tried so many other brands .... but n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Wanda Date Added: Thursday 05 July, 2007
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea We love this tea and have bought numerous boxes of it but are unable to find it at Sam's anymore.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Karen Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2007
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I am avid tea drinker and stumbled upon Uncle Lee's Green Tea at Sam's Club. It is the only tea I no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Jasmine Green Tea by Laura Date Added: Sunday 17 June, 2007
LC - (100 Bags) Jasmine Green Tea I love this tea. I am a coffee drinker who is trying to quit. Again, I love this tea!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by Larry Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2007
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I too have purchased this tea at Sam's Club. I must have made 500 cups of tea by now. I have not had..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loose Green Tea by Neil Date Added: Thursday 05 April, 2007
Loose Green Tea I was reluctant to try Uncle Lee's because I thought it was a cheap "Supermarket" tea. Boy was I eve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon by Betsy Date Added: Thursday 22 March, 2007
Organic Chai Green Tea with Lemon I love this tea with a bit on honey and an extra squeeze of fresh lemon. It is my #1 favorite. I dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8 ...  [Next >>] 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.