Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Tuesday 20 August, 2019  
BACK TO: » Home » Reviews
Organic Chai
Organic Green Teas
Organic Oolong Teas
Organic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-Free
Organic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea Blends
Organic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black Teas
Organic Green Teas
Organic White Teas
Organic Bamboo Teas
Organic Chai
Organic Teas
White Teas
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Dieter Teas
Caffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious Teas
Functional Teas
Loose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / Samplers
Premium Loose Teas in Can
Green Teas
Oolong Teas
Pu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2018
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 87 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 9 
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Patti Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2007
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea Works immediately. Can\'t bellieve this tea worked as quickly as it did. I was also in the bathroom ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
WL Organic Oolong Tea by Lisa Date Added: Saturday 17 March, 2007
WL Organic Oolong Tea This whole leaf oolong tea is one of the best I've ever tasted. The whole leaves allow you to make a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Loose Green Tea by Antonio Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2007
Loose Green Tea My favorite tea ! Flavor is consistently satisfying and soothing ! Consider me Uncle Lee's "number o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea by Sheri Date Added: Thursday 22 February, 2007
Body Slim Lemon Dieter Tea If you like a gurgly tummy and running to the bathroom all the time, then this tea is for you. I had..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea by David Date Added: Thursday 15 February, 2007
LC - (100 Bags) Green Tea I bought two of these boxes from Sams and there were about 10% of the bags were damaged and about 15..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Organic White Tea with Lemongrass Jasmine by Gloria Date Added: Saturday 06 January, 2007
Organic White Tea with Lemongrass Jasmine This is a lovely tea! Light in flavor, the lemongrass and jasmine give it a brightness and flavor wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea by Michele Date Added: Friday 22 December, 2006
LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea I find this a wonderful tea -- I swithched to tea the day after Halloween after a long love affair o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 87 (of 87 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 9 
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     SSL Certified Webstore     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2019 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.