Uncle Lee's Tea Inc. 100% Gluten-Free Products Free Standard Shipping For US Domestic Orders Over $59 USD. Or, just $6.50 flat-rate shipping!

 Your shopping cart
is empty.
  ABOUT UNCLE LEE'S  
  ABOUT TEN REN  
  ALL PRODUCTS  
  CONTACT US  
ORDER STATUS  |  MY ACCOUNT  |  VIEW CART
   search products:   Welcome, Guest   |   Sign In Now!  or  Create Account Today is Monday 04 March, 2024  
BACK TO: » Home » Uncle Lee » LC Teas Value Packs » UL-LC10008 » Reviews
Imperial Organic Teas
Organic ChaiOrganic Chai
Organic Green TeasOrganic Green Teas
Organic Oolong TeasOrganic Oolong Teas
Organic DecaffeinatedOrganic Decaffeinated
Organic Caffeine-FreeOrganic Caffeine-Free
Organic White TeasOrganic White Teas
Organic Pu-Erh TeasOrganic Pu-Erh Teas
Organic Special Tea BlendsOrganic Special Tea Blends
Uncle Lee's Tea
ALL Organic TeasALL Organic Teas
Organic Whole Leaf TeasOrganic Whole Leaf Teas
Organic Black TeasOrganic Black Teas
Organic Green TeasOrganic Green Teas
Organic White TeasOrganic White Teas
Organic Bamboo TeasOrganic Bamboo Teas
Organic ChaiOrganic Chai
White TeasWhite Teas
Green TeasGreen Teas
Oolong TeasOolong Teas
Dieter TeasDieter Teas
Caffeine-Free TeasCaffeine-Free Teas
Decaffeinated TeasDecaffeinated Teas
Fruit Flavored TeasFruit Flavored Teas
Simply Delicious TeasSimply Delicious Teas
Loose Teas in CanLoose Teas in Can
LC Teas Value PacksLC Teas Value Packs
China Green Dieter TeasChina Green Dieter Teas
Gift Sets / SamplersGift Sets / Samplers
Ten Fu's Tea
Premium Loose Teas in CanPremium Loose Teas in Can
Green TeasGreen Teas
Oolong TeasOolong Teas
Pu-Erh TeasPu-Erh Teas
Chrysanthemum TeasChrysanthemum Teas
CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD OUR PRINTABLE MAIL/FAX ORDER FORM - Updated 2024
  LC - (100 Bags) Organic Green Tea  
    Item Code: UL-LC10008  
 more product images
Direct Price: 

$7.99 per box
Qty:      
 

Earn 40 Reward Points
when you buy this!
What are Reward Points?

On Facebook 
Description Customer Reviews     Write A Review
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Review by Leslie
Date Added: 09/13/2019
I'm normally not a tea drinker nor do I write reviews. But I'm doing it on an iPad while drinking a cup of this wonderful tea. It's really good! My friend gave me a few bags and now I'm hooked. If you want maximum boldness of flavor, try 2 bags per cup. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Valerie
Date Added: 08/08/2019
I found this tea at store, and for the last several years, its pretty much all my family drinks. We make it by the GALLON. 6 tea bags in a pot of water, boil, then add 1 & 1/4 cup of sugar and water to make a gallon, and refrigerate. The result is delicious, healthy, green iced tea! I'm from the south, so sweet tea is a huge thing, but usually black tea is used. I switched to green tea for the health benefits, and I'm never going back! Its the most refreshing beverage and I love it!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Viviana
Date Added: 01/12/2018


Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Denise
Date Added: 01/16/2016
I have just bought this today at the new store that was just built in Harvey, Louisiana, next to Mardi Gras World. I can already feel it working. My brain has me more alert and it opened up my nose. I have always had one side of my nose closed so it was hard for me to breath, but now I can breath better thanks to this tea. I love this tea and will be buying more of it in the future. The taste isn't so bad, but it feels it needs a little lemon taste so that you can really drink it. Still, I'm a happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Layce
Date Added: 01/05/2016
I love this tea so much! I feel 100% healthier, see a huge difference in my skin, and it tastes phenomenal!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Juanita
Date Added: 11/05/2015
I purchased this tea at my local neighborhood store based on the price for the amount of tea bags it contained and its delicious. I use 3 tea bags at a time in my Keurig machine and add lemon and i could drink it all day. I am an advid tea drinker no coffee and i can taste the difference with how fresh the organic green tea is. I look forward to sharing Uncle Lee's Organic green tea with my friends and family. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by elizabeth
Date Added: 10/08/2015
I purchased this tea barley at a great price but I feel like it won't have benifits as much as another tea box my sister bout its the same uncle Lee brand it felt much stronger it was a paq of fifty.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Stephanie
Date Added: 02/04/2015
Health drastically improved drinking hot 32 ounces daily (5 teabags 1/2 fresh squeezed lemon). I drink that throughout the day in lieu of adding 1 cup of Fage 0% Greek yogurt 3 times a day before each meal. In a years time I've lost 70 pounds- down to 150. I'm diabetic and my blood glucose levels have decreased to non diabetic numbers. AIC now between 4.8-5.5 down from 8.6-11. No longer on insulin! My triglyceride have decreased to 140 down from 1100! No more insomnia and increase in energy. No more chronic pain. I'm 43 and feel 23 again. I am no longer sedentary, on my feet at least 15 hours a day and take every opportunity to turn those 15 hours into an exercise routine instead of moving slowly and hating it to full speed and loving it. BMI is now 11 from 32. Try it and you will see changes. Will never buy any other
green tea! -Happy Consumer!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Serenity
Date Added: 01/11/2015
I just started to drink this tea about two weeks ago. I became obsessed! It tastes better than any other green tea out there! It soothes me before I sleep, and when I wake up. :)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Review by Jessica
Date Added: 10/01/2014
I found this tea at my local store and for the price, quality and taste of the tea is an incomparable value. Not only that its an organic tea. Extremely healthy! I am going to continue purchasing this product from UL's. =)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Want to share your review on this product?   Write Review

Disclaimer: Information on this site is provided for informational purposes and is not meant to substitute for the advice provided by your own physician or other medical professional. You should not use the information contained herein for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. If you have or suspect that you have a medical problem, promptly contact your health care provider. Information and statements regarding dietary supplements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. Customer reviews are provided for informational purposes only. Customer reviews reflect the individual reviewer's results and experiences only and are not verified or endorsed by Uncle Lee's Tea Inc. Actual results from the use of our products may vary among different users.
CONTACT US  |   SHIPPING & RETURNS  |   PRIVACY POLICY  |   CUSTOMER SERVICE  |   ORDER STATUS
USDA Organic Products   Star-K Kosher Certified Products   Organic Certified by QAI     Secured Shopping Guaranteed by 256-bit SSL Encryption  We Welcome VISA, MasterCard, AMEX, Discover     Secured SSL Connection by Pair Networks     BBB Accredited Business

© Copyright 2005 - 2024 Uncle Lee's Tea Inc.  All Rights Reserved.  Use of this site constitutes agreement to our Terms of Use.
11020 Rush Street · South El Monte · California 91733-3547 · U.S.A.